St. Brigid’s Cemetery in the snow

_MG_0033ice angelice dragonflywinter dayz 2

I know this is a bit late – it was a slow Winter.   I’m not a fan of the brown nothingness that is New England when there isn’t snow on the ground.  There were a few highlights – on this particular afternoon I went for a walk one warm misty morning.

You might recognize two of my favorite girls.

I’ve been visited the cemetery weekly all Spring – I love watching all of the little changes that happen throughout the year.  The things we leave behind change over time – do most people notice these kinds of things?

Leave a Reply

