Eataly NYC

The joke is the my husband and bestie took my to NYC for my birthday – the reality is that my husband had to work the National Stationary Show on the weekend after my birthday and I was a super brat about being left alone, so he and my bestie made plans to bring me to the city for some birthday fun.  Like any 2-day trip to the city, it was a whirlwind and I didn’t get to do nearly as much as I would have liked.  But I did get to visit Eataly NYC, a gorgeous Italian styled grocery store.   I probably spent longer in there photographing than either of the two of them would have liked – good thing they love me.

I edited all of the photos with the same sepia look to create a series – because I’m always being asked for matching prints.   I can’t wait to have them for sale in person at shows and most of them are now available for purchase in my Etsy shop.  🙂

Leave a Reply

