Flowers – nature’s cure-all

This past week I was talking to another artist about my drive to photograph flowers.  I was trying to over-explain myself (perhaps because so many photographs are so snide about floral photography). but he totally GOT IT.   He told me that the very act of looking at a flower – even in a photograph – can make a human being feel better.

So maybe I’m just sharing my anti-depressants with the whole world – hey this way its au natural and organic, right?

You’re welcome.

©2015 Megan Campbell
©2015 Megan Campbell
Leave a Reply

