TBT: Wrought Iron in New Orleans, LA

I have and will always defend the beauty of New England.   Still, if the North East is my one true love, New Orleans is my not-so-secret paramour.   NOLA is the kind of city which has been loved by many and so I paint her in strokes of black and white – not her famous landmarks where everybody has shot, but her birthmarks and idiosyncrasies for if you can love those, you can say that you have truly loved…

cafebeignet
“Cafe Beignet Silhouette” Print Available in my Etsy Shop
anansi
“Anansi” Print Available in my Etsy Shop
820
“Signs: 820” Contact me for Print Availability
leov1
“Leo v.1” Print Available in my Etsy Shop
wrouhgtiron
“Wrought Iron in the French Quarter” Print Available in my Etsy Shop
One thought on “TBT: Wrought Iron in New Orleans, LA

Leave a Reply

